30 Day Movie Challenge 2 – Day 4

30-DMC_2

 

Day 4: Favourite Disney Movie

 

Big Hero 6

4204335-bighero6team

I have several favourites, but the only reason this was easy was because I was able to pair my other favourite Disney movies with other topics on this 30 Day Movie Challenge.

As usual, I like each and every character for different reasons, but honestly, I want a Baymax.  My very own Baymax.  When I’m sick, he’ll know exactly what’s wrong and how to fix it.  He’d be my cuddle buddy — like a walking, talking teddy bear.  Et cetera.

I’ve admitted it before, but I’m glad that Disney bought Marvel.  We’ll cover that in another post.

Baymax-manga-preview-ch-0

 

What’s your favourite Disney movie?

 


Find me on social media:
INSTAGRAM: @kuri_thevegan
TWITTER: @KuriTheVegan
SNAPCHAT: @KuriTheVegan
FACEBOOK: Kuri the Vegan
TSU: @KuriTheVegan

Author: Kuri

Kuri is a nerdy introvert who moves way too much 😩. She spends her time at the gym, gaming, learning about nutrition, astronomy, and grammar, watching her favorite movies/television, reading, and fine-tuning her perfect cup of coffee.

Leave a comment