30 Day Movie Challenge 2 – Day 30

30-DMC_2

 

Day 30: The First Movie You Remember Seeing

 

Beauty and the Beast

 

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 20.25.15
Credit: disneyscreencaps.com

I guarantee this isn’t the first movie I saw, but it’s the first one I remember seeing in the cinema.  My dad took me to see it when I was old enough to sit still and shut up in a theatre.

Beauty and the Beast has always been my favourite fairy tale, Disney or otherwise.  I’d nearly forgotten it until I saw a play at Disney World, Orlando, Florida, when I was in high school.  It’s also my absolute favourite story in “my fairy tale book.”

417098

 

What’s the first movie you remember seeing?

 


Find me on social media:
INSTAGRAM: @kuri_thevegan
TWITTER: @KuriTheVegan
SNAPCHAT: @KuriTheVegan
FACEBOOK: Kuri the Vegan
TSU: @KuriTheVegan

Author: Kuri

Kuri is a nerdy, introverted, clean-eating vegan who moved to a small town in the USA. She spends her time running, gaming, learning about food, astronomy, and grammar, watching her favourite movies/television, reading, and being an overall fangirl.

Leave a Reply

