All the Feels For Robin Williams

No humour found in this post is unintended.


IMG_0327.JPG

I don’t want to believe it’s happened. I’ve been punched right in the feels. Feels about it and feels for him. (His family included.)

IMG_0337.GIF

I just… I can’t….

IMG_0347.GIF

I can’t even look at him while I write this, so I’m using other fandom GIFs.

IMG_0356.GIF

I think I was born knowing the name Robin Williams.  From Popeye and Mork and Mindy (reruns, obviously), to Hook and Mrs. Doubtfire, to his stand-up routines and Night At the Museum, he’s been a part of my life all my life.

IMG_0338.GIF

It’s been about 52 hours since I heard the news, but I still can’t get over it.  It’s not just that he’s gone, but also how he’s gone.

IMG_0339.GIF

I’ve been there with pain.  I’ve had depression; there were many times that everything hurt so much I thought death was the only relief.  I’ve also been just so stressed and overwhelmed with life that I don’t want to do it anymore.  I’ve had friends attempt suicide, and then there are those who succeed…

IMG_0332.GIF

He was the funniest man in the world, but his heart was breaking.

IMG_0351.GIF

I’m OK. It’s just too soon to watch videos/movies with him, and too recent to forget for more than a minute.

IMG_0345.GIF

And I’m just expressing myself here as therapy.

tumblr_mdwrjpok7F1qbls4t

1e38c0ecbdd152c31c1557cdd2137303


SPLifeline

Author: Kuri

Kuri is a nerdy, introverted, clean-eating vegan who moved to a small town in the USA. She spends her time running, gaming, learning about food, astronomy, and grammar, watching her favourite movies/television, reading, and being an overall fangirl.

Leave a Reply

